the team

Let us introduce you to the team that will make it all happen.

#

Nakamoyo

Founder | Developer

nakamoyo@doggtoken.com

#

Sean Monteine

PR and Marketing

sean@doggtoken.com

#

Ollie Pollock

Co-founder | Creative director, Marketing coordinator, Reddit moderator, Meme Master

Ollie@doggtoken.com

#

tbc

tbc

#

Heather Ryder

Co-founder | New Partenerships, Talent aquisition Owner and Co-founder of Stasson Oaskmont Crypto networking firm.

Rosie@doggtoken.com

#

Brian Murphy

Co-founder | Strategy and Operations Former Commander in the Coast Guard (retired).

brian@doggtoken.com

#

Miguel Chavez

Developer | Owner and founder of MAC-AMC Technology | Real Estate Investor | Entrepreneur

miguel@miguelchavezweb.com